Ratings and Reviews 0 Ratings

Total
ease
features
design
support

This software has no reviews. Be the first to write a review.

Write a Review

Ratings and Reviews 0 Ratings

Total
ease
features
design
support

This software has no reviews. Be the first to write a review.

Write a Review

Alternatives to Consider

  • LM-Kit.NET Reviews & Ratings
    29 Ratings
    Company Website
  • LTX Reviews & Ratings
    182 Ratings
    Company Website
  • Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform Reviews & Ratings
    1,161 Ratings
    Company Website
  • Google AI Studio Reviews & Ratings
    41 Ratings
    Company Website
  • Google Cloud Speech-to-Text Reviews & Ratings
    443 Ratings
    Company Website
  • FinOpsly Reviews & Ratings
    3 Ratings
    Company Website
  • Chainstack Reviews & Ratings
    34 Ratings
    Company Website
  • QEval Reviews & Ratings
    30 Ratings
    Company Website
  • Dialpad Support Reviews & Ratings
    1,607 Ratings
    Company Website
  • ARGOS Identity Reviews & Ratings
    8 Ratings
    Company Website

What is GPT-Realtime-2.1?

GPT-Realtime-2.1 is an OpenAI realtime reasoning model for developers building voice agents, conversational AI assistants, and speech-to-speech applications. The model is designed to support fast interactive experiences where users can speak naturally and receive audio or text responses. GPT-Realtime-2.1 updates GPT-Realtime-2 with improved handling of alphanumeric recognition, silence, background noise, and interruptions. It supports text, audio, and image input, with text and audio output, while video is not supported. The model includes configurable reasoning effort so developers can balance reasoning depth, latency, and token usage for different voice-agent workflows. GPT-Realtime-2.1 also supports instruction following, function calling, tool use, and reasoning tokens for more complex applications. Its 128,000-token context window and 32,000-token maximum output allow it to manage longer conversations and richer task context. OpenAI lists support across endpoints such as Chat Completions, Responses, Realtime, realtime translations, realtime transcription sessions, Assistants, Batch, and related API services. The model’s documented pricing includes $4 per 1 million text input tokens, $0.40 per 1 million cached text input tokens, and $24 per 1 million text output tokens, with separate audio and image token pricing. GPT-Realtime-2.1 is not documented as supporting streaming, structured outputs, fine-tuning, or predicted outputs. By combining realtime speech, multimodal input, reasoning, function calling, and tool use, GPT-Realtime-2.1 gives developers a foundation for building sophisticated AI voice agents and interactive customer-facing applications.

What is Claude Fable 5.5?

Claude Fable 5.5 is a possible future addition to Anthropic's premium Claude Fable model line, but Anthropic has not officially announced a model under that name as of September 30, 2026. The company's current model catalog identifies Claude Fable 5.1 as the latest Fable model, alongside the newer Claude Opus 5.5 and Claude Sonnet 5.5. Anthropic positions Fable 5.1 for demanding reasoning and long-horizon agentic work requiring its highest-end model capabilities. The model provides a 1-million-token context window and supports outputs of up to 128,000 tokens. Fable 5.1 uses adaptive thinking that is always enabled and defaults to a high effort setting for more intensive reasoning. It accepts text and images as input and generates text output, with Anthropic listing June 2026 as both its reliable knowledge cutoff and training-data cutoff. Fable 5.1 costs $10 per million input tokens and $50 per million output tokens, with cache reads priced at $0.25 per million tokens. It is officially supported through the Claude API, Amazon Bedrock, Google Cloud, Microsoft Foundry, and Claude Platform on AWS. Anthropic's September releases have expanded the Claude 5.5 generation with Opus 5.5 and Sonnet 5.5, but its official model catalog has not similarly replaced Fable 5.1 with Fable 5.5. Anthropic's Trust Center likewise lists documentation for Claude Mythos 5.1 and Fable 5.1 as well as Opus 5.5 and Sonnet 5.5, without documentation for a Fable 5.5 model. Consequently, claims about Claude Fable 5.5's performance, benchmarks, context limits, pricing, capabilities, or release date should be considered unconfirmed until Anthropic publishes official information.

Media

Media

No images available

Integrations Supported

AgentSea
Amp
Augment Code
Brokk
CSS
Cosmos
Doraverse
GitHub
GoLand
Higgsfield Supercomputer
Mimasa AI
Objective-C
Orchids
Python
Qwen Code
Ruby
RubyMine
Shiori
Versuno
Zo Computer

API Availability

Has API

API Availability

Has API

Pricing Information

$0.40 per cached input
Free Trial Offered?

Pricing Information

Pricing not provided

Supported Platforms

SaaS

Supported Platforms

SaaS

Customer Service / Support

Web-Based Support

Customer Service / Support

Web-Based Support

Training Options

Documentation Hub

Training Options

Documentation Hub

Company Facts

Organization Name

OpenAI

Date Founded

2015

Company Location

United States

Company Website

developers.openai.com/api/docs/models/gpt-realtime-2.1

Company Facts

Organization Name

Anthropic

Date Founded

2021

Company Location

United States

Company Website

claude.ai

Categories and Features

AI Models

Not specified

Categories and Features

AI Coding Models

Not specified

AI Models

Not specified

AI Reasoning Models

Not specified

AI Vision Models

Not specified

Foundation Models

Not specified

Large Language Models

Not specified

Multimodal Models

Not specified

Popular Alternatives

Popular Alternatives

GPT-6.1 Sol Reviews & Ratings

GPT-6.1 Sol

OpenAI